sunnuntai 22. marraskuuta 2009

A.P.E. MUSIC soon will be available

HEY! :)

Haven't write much for a while.. BUT GOOD NEWS PEOPLE! A.P.E. Music is available at 25th of November! AND IT'S FREE!

Here is the song list

1. H-Town (Hyvinkää)
2. Faith
3. County Boy feat. Larry Neil
4. Around the block
5. Fresh new start
6. Spaceship flight
7. Special
8. A.P.E. (Amazing Powerful Energy)
9. Connected feat. Emmy River

+ I start making 2 albums after that album! A.P.E. Music vol.2 (We don't die) & Lost & Found!!
I'll but download link for that album at Wendsday!


Tommy Sky

Ei kommentteja:

Lähetä kommentti